We use cookies, to make it easier for you to use our service and for statistical purposes. If you do not block cookies, you agree to the cookies being used and saved in the memory of the device. Remember that you can manage cookies on your own by changing browser settings.

Departments

Ministerial Structural Organisational Entities

Minister's Political Office

Director: Magdalena Bodzenta
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-205, fax (+48 22) 36-92-347
e-mail: Gabinet.Polityczny.Ministra@mos.gov.pl

Department of Education and Communication

Director: Michał Nurzyński
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-350, fax (+48 22) 36-92-387

e-mail: Departament.Edukacji.i.Komunikacji@mos.gov.pl

Department of Economy

Director: Hanna Pawłowicz
Deputy Director: Iwona Jastrzębska
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-469, fax (+48 22) 36-92-455
e-mail: Departament.Ekonomiczny@mos.gov.pl

Department of Environmental Funds

Director: Joanna Książek-Wieder
Deputy Director: Piotr Bogusz
Deputy Director: Marta Mazurkiewicz
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-823,fax (+48 22) 36-92-629
e-mail: Departament.Funduszy.Ekologicznych@mos.gov.pl

Department of Geology and Geological Concessions

Director: Piotr Nowak
Deputy Director: Rafał Misztal
Deputy Director: Marcin Mazurowski
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-449, fax (+48 22) 36-92-460
e-mail: Departament.Geologii.i.Koncesji.Geologicznych@mos.gov.pl

Department of Waste Management

Director: Magda Gosk
Deputy Director: Marta Leśniewska
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-262, fax (+48 22) 36-92-795
e-mail: Departament.Gospodarki.Odpadami@mos.gov.pl

Department of Forestry

Director: Jacek Krawczyk
Deputy Director: Anna Żornaczuk-Łuba
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-550, fax (+48 22) 36-92-290
e-mail: Departament.Lesnictwa@mos.gov.pl

Department of Geological Supervision

Director: Agnieszka Wójcik
Deputy Director: Danuta Czerniawska
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-756, fax: (+48 22) 36-91-145
e-mail: Departament.Nadzoru.Geologicznego@mos.gov.pl

Department of Air Protection and Climate

Director: Agnieszka Sosnowska
Deputy Director: Kinga Majewska
Deputy Director: Paweł Różycki
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-327, fax (+48 22) 36-92- 217, 463
e-mail: Departament.Ochrony.Powietrza.i.Klimatu@mos.gov.pl

Department of Nature Conservation

Director: -
Deputy Director: Agnieszka Dalbiak
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-479, fax (+48 22) 36-92-290

Department of Raw Material Policy and Analyses

Director: Sławomir Grzegorz Mazurek
Deputy Director: Grzegorz Makuch
Secretariat: phone: (+48 22) 36-92-796, fax (+48 22) 36-91-145
e-mail: Departament.Polityki.Surowcowej.i.Analiz@mos.gov.pl

Department of Law

Director: Agnieszka Chilmon
Deputy Director: Dawid Wosiek
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-486, fax (+48 22) 36-92-288
e-mail: Departament.Prawny@mos.gov.pl

Department of Environmental Management

Director: Sławomir Gurtowski
Deputy Director: Małgorzata Typko

Deputy Director: Andrzej Rudlicki
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-472, fax (+48 22) 36-92-473
e-mail: Departament.Zarzadzania.Srodowiskiem@mos.gov.pl

Department of Water Resources

Director: Mateusz Balcerowicz
Deputy Director: Joanna Kopczyńska
Deputy Director: Andrzej Kulon
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-775, fax (+48 22) 36-92-577
e-mail: Departament.Zasobow.Wodnych@mos.gov.pl

Department of Sustainable Development and International Cooperation

Director: -
Deputy Director: Szymon Tumielewicz
Deputy Director: Bożena Adamska
Deputy Director: Aneta Mach 
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-255, fax (+48 22) 36-92-263

General Director's Office

Director: Krzysztof Czarniecki
Deputy Director: Małgorzata Maludzińska-Smolińska
Deputy Director: Michał Milewski
Deputy Director: Andrzej Smoliński
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-523, fax (+48 22) 36-92-524
e-mail: Biuro.Dyrektora.Generalnego@mos.gov.pl

Bureau of Finanses

Director: Lilianna Soja
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-732, faks (+48 22) 36-92-801
E-mail: Biuro.Finansowe@mos.gov.pl

Bureau of Inspection and Internal Audit

Director: Andrzej Zbylut
Deputy Director: Ewa Knedler
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-432, fax (+48 22) 36-92-499
e-mail: Biuro.Kontroli.i.Audytu.Wewnetrznego@mos.gov.pl

Minister's Office

Director: Beata Nowosielska

Deputy Director: Tomasz Kończyło
Secretariat: phone (+48 22) 36-92-353, fax (+48 22) 36-92-753
e-mail: Biuro.Ministra@mos.gov.pl

Back to top